Dr Reuel J Khoza's induction into the Thinkers50 Hall of Fame

Dr Khoza Photo

Congratulations to our Chairperson Dr Reuel J Khoza on his induction into the Thinkers50 Hall of Fame.

It is indeed a momentous recognition of Dr Khoza's work and lifetime commitment to leadership! It is a proud day for South Africa as Dr Khoza is the first African inductee to this prestigious Thinkers50 Hall of Fame alumni.

Thinkers50 Hall of Fame alumni include: Kathleen Eisenhardt (2019), Clay Christensen (2019), Don Tapscott (2019), Peter Drucker (2018), John P. Kotter (2017), Daniel Goleman (2017), Edgar H. Schein (2015), Rosabeth Moss Kanter (2015), Tom Peters (2013), Henry Mintzberg (2013), and Charles Handy (2013) among other luminaries.

Thinkers50 will be celebrating the 2021 inductees into the elite Hall of Fame this Friday, 17 September 2021, at 15:00 - 16:00 CEST at the Rendanheyi OpenTalk 2021 Session 4. To join this event register here.

#leadership #proudlysouthafrican #Thinkers50HallofFame #OpenTalk2021